Reviews

KKAMI offers a 5-star customer service and satisfaction is guaranteed. We are proud when our customers reward us with positive reviews and testimonials.

These testimonials were all submitted by verified KKAMI buyers through our website or Facebook.

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 105 ratings)

I was beyond impressed

It was my first time to deal with KKAMI.

I was beyond impressed. Customer service was really good. Ludo was exceptionally helpful in dealing with all my hesitations and inquiries.

Loving the quality of their items. I can’t wait to purchase more.

Like others, a concern is the availability of stock. Hoping there was a way for members to get notified of new drops from brands they follow. This is to ensure that us, as purchasers, are able to view items on time.

Shipping is also a concern as it might have raised costs on our end. However, I do appreciate Ludo’s help and attention pertaining to this issue. Maybe there is a better way to go about shipping.

Hoping these concerns will help Ludo and Team for the betterment of the site and company.

Looking forward to dealing with KKAMI for now and in the future.

BRU
Philippines
July 31, 2020

Excellent communication, products and service.

Excellent communication, products and service. Super quick delivery. Very happy!

Christie Mockford
London
July 26, 2020

Thank you for you excellent customers service

First of all thank you for you excellent customers service.
We really like the order and how it was arranged.

More over thanks for your fast reply and for letting us know what happen to our order like did the order ready to go or not yet …etc.

For sure we will always order from KKami website 😍

Bests regards,
Waleed Almalki

Waleed
Qatar
July 23, 2020

Lucky

I feel so lucky to have stumbled upon KKAMI by doing a google search!

I am a brand new online boutique and I feel blessed to have found a supplier who communicates promptly, delivers quickly, and has exactly what I’m looking for.

My sample order exceeded my expectations! The quality impeccable and the designs are both unique and on trend.

Can’t wait to see what’s in store for Fall 2020 collection!!!

Thank you for making this process hassle-free and fun!

Kelsey Kangas
Southern California
July 21, 2020

Great service, great selection

Great service, great selection of products. The ordering procedure was straightforward and the fulfilment was quick. Loved that every step of the way there were updates and that the team at KKAMI was checking in to make sure everything was going well.

Riti Kallas
Estonia
July 20, 2020

Ordering at kkami is an easy and stylish choice

Getting to know our way around KKAMI, Ludo was really helpful in answering all my questions and in putting together the first order. Ordering at KKAMI is an easy and stylish choice.

BR
Belgium
July 7, 2020

Outstanding Service

The service we receive is second to none. Always professional, extremely helpful and efficient. Goods received are good quality products. Would highly recommend

ACJ
United Kingdom
June 23, 2020

親切で迅速

とても、配送が早くて海外とお取引きしているとは思えないスピード配送でした!
これからもよろしくお願いします。

Akari
Japan
June 22, 2020

This is our first time

This is our first time we deal with KKAMI, the customer service was really good. Ludo was really helpful in answering all our inquiries.

The quality of the clothing is really good, in fact it exceeded our expectations.

Our concern is the availability of stock, a lot of the times we wanted to order certain items which are out of stock and unknown when it will be available.

Shipping is also a problem, UPS is a really good company but it’s not feasible to have the shipping charges that high. This doesn’t allow us to have enough margins to sell the products.

I hope these are helpful point to enhance your service and site.

Regards,
NZ

Noura Zaman
The Children Boutique
Kuwait
June 15, 2020

注文してから商品の到着まで非常に早かったです

注文してから商品の到着まで非常に早かったです。
一部、商品が漏れていましたが、メールの返信が迅速でしたので、不安になることはありませんでした。
商品の状態も良く、気持ち良くお取引することができました。
これからもどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

RO
Japan
June 5, 2020

BEST WHOLESALE SHOP

A great experience working with KKAMI. The product quality was good and the customer service was excellent. I will definitely come back soon.

Anastasia
HANNA BEBE
Moldova
June 5, 2020

A great experience working with

A great experience working with Kkami. The product quality was good and the customer service was excellent. I will definitely come back soon.

F. Chang
Melrose wardrobe Baby n’ Kids
Taiwan
June 4, 2020

Thumbs Up

The range is extensive and the quality is good.
Customer service is excellent, replies are always very prompt.
My only complaint is that styles usually sell out very fast and we don’t get to restock same designs!

But product info hopefully can be more detailed with measurement to help with ordering.

YR
OHF
Southeast Asia
May 25, 2020

Impressed

I have high standards when it comes to clothing. Workmanship and quality of materials are important, and I don’t use any synthetic fibers. I placed my first order with KKAMI to test the quality, and every single item was beautiful and better than what I’d been getting made domestically. I’d selected the brands that appeared to use only cotton or linen. Many companies mix in cheaper materials and synthetics to keep costs low, but the pieces I received from KKAMI were 100% natural cotton and linen.

We’ve wear-tested most of the items for durability and each item has maintained quality and comfort through wear and washing.

Ludo has gone above and beyond to answer all of my detailed questions, I’m not sure how he finds the time to do it! Very impressed with the quality and customer service. Shipping was very fast via UPS, arrived within a few business days. Even with shipping and import fees, the quality, selection, and price are better than what I can get locally. I look forward to building my inventory. Thanks KKAMI

P. A.
shop C I E L E
Canada
May 21, 2020

I have a very good

I have a very good experience with KKAMI. The quality of the stuff is beautiful, the contact is very good and the shipping is always fast and without any problems. Overall very satisfied and I’ll be back for sure!

AG
BobbbiAndkate
Netherlands
May 21, 2020

Perfection

I am a returning customer of KKAMI and most satisfied to have!! The designs, the fabrics, the quality are all very high level!! There is always a response and help from Ludo the Director and there is a good feeling there is someone to trust!
I have no doubt that I will continue to work with them!! You are the best there is!!

Alona Perez
Israel
May 12, 2020

Top Quality

The items I got from KKAMI is of quality. Can be washed many times without damaging the fabric. Even the ones I got from Nineware. Not only they are cute and attractive for kids but also removes the weary thought of your little ones breaking them. Will get more items again soon!

Marianne
hori hori
Philippines
May 7, 2020

Positive

It gets better and better. I like that the tracking now is more systematic. Delivery is prompt too.

YW
South East Asia
April 22, 2020

Best service!

Thank you again for the great customer service!
My delivery was done during my trip in Seoul and it couldn’t be better. The clothes are beautiful, thank you so much!
I can’t wait for my next order!:)

A.L
Geneva
April 21, 2020

1ère commande passée, reçu livraison

1ère commande passée, reçu livraison en plusieurs fois, certains articles en rupture définitif donc remboursement effectué.
Frais de douanes en supplément très chers pour la France.
Les vêtements sont conformes et de bonne qualité.
Sur le site web, difficile de trouver les collections maman/enfant. il faudrait améliorer que ce soit plus facile.

Carine IKONE
FRANCE
April 3, 2020

The service is absolutely impeccable

The service is absolutely impeccable. You can track your order progress. Ludo is very prompt and hemofilie with every unclarities you might have.
As far as The quality goes it’s very high. Great cotton which is world known to be one of the best.
I highly recommend this business to obtain any goods for your shop. Otherwise in Europe you won’t find for sure.
I am more then please with the experience and I highly recommend KKAMI!

Raluca
Romania
March 27, 2020

Really Nice!

Professional working wholesale system I ever worked with. Really nice welcome & support retailer so much.
Always best service Ludo!!!

Truc phuong
Việt Nam
March 19, 2020

Love Love love

As a new retailer we loved how simple the wholesale website was to use and make a wishlist! When we decided on the items the turn around time was quick and the products were even better in person! Our customers LOVE the lines we bought and we will for sure be ordering again 🙂
Thanks!

Zoe
St. Louis, USA
February 20, 2020

I keep coming back to KKAMI

It’s not the first time I’ve purchased a product here. I am always happy with their work and approach to clients. Prompt service, prompt answers and questions, and order adjustments. And so I keep coming back to KKAMI, thank you very much Ludo for the wonderful service.

Dinara
Lalu
Kazakhstan
February 19, 2020

Highly recommended for retailers

I have been purchasing products from KKAMI since a year ago. The quality is good, customer service is excellent. Many different brand choices. Highly recommended for retailers!

Bee
Macao
February 3, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE

Ludo couldn’t have been more helpful, I recommend KKAMI wholeheartedly.

kirk
London
January 30, 2020

Customer service is always great

I have bought from KKAMI several times. Customer service is always great and the style and quality of the clothing is always amazing. Shipping is pretty fast and for this reason I am now a returning customer.

Thanks you
Anthea

Anthea
UK
January 28, 2020

Everything is good

Everything is good. Ludo try hard to solve all problem. He is really nice.

Chloe
Yeehoo
Canada
January 27, 2020

Great service

We have bought several times and we always get premium service apart from access to beautiful collections!!

Pablo Quintano
Barcelona, Spain
January 20, 2020

I am satisfied

Many thanks to the KKAMI team for the opportunity to buy things from Korea. This was my first order. I really liked the quality of all things, the shops were different. Dimensions are fully consistent with the description. I hope for further cooperation.

Ekaterina
Russia
January 20, 2020

Excellent Service

I have bought from KKAMI numerous times and on each occasion Ludo has been extremely helpful and quick to respond to any queries.

AW
UK
January 16, 2020

Thank you

The correspondence is very polite.
I haven’t received it yet, but I’m looking forward to it.
I look forward to working with you.

enomoto
Buby
Japan
January 16, 2020

Good service and nice products

The service of KKAMI is very good and really fast! I receive my goods faster than the in-Europe products. Also the products are good quality and I never receive returns on them. New order for my summer pajamas will follow.

Elise Daans
Belgium
January 15, 2020

Love this shop

Beautiful and unique clothing and designs. Great quality and service too! Great suppliers and great communications. Thank you!

BM
Canada
January 13, 2020

You are very efficient

You are very efficient. It´s incredible that we make an order and we received it in our store in almost one week.
We have made several orders and they always have come perfect, without any mistake in the items.

Animal Baby
Madrid, Spain
January 10, 2020

I am totally in love

I am totally in love with KKAMI products! They have an amazing quality and design! Most of all, Ludo was more than helpful and a really cool person. He helped me a lot and answered me at all of my questions, as it was my first order. Cannot wait every time to place my next order!

MH
Romania
January 10, 2020

Fantastic service and happy

Always happy when I placed order with KKAMI. Ludo is always very helpful and patiently answered my questions. I have been deal with KKAMI since I opened my online shop in 2018.

PS
Melbourne Australia
January 10, 2020

Like it

I really enjoy a good service by Ludo and like the designs that KKAMI offers, the fabrics are good ane have high quality and I love it! Thank you I enjoy working with you!

Alona Perez Shabat
Israel
January 10, 2020

Love the whitesketchbook sets

Love the Whitesketchbook sets and hair clips. However I didn’t like that it came in bulk and no individual tagging or packaging.

JW
Zozochic Closet
Canada
January 10, 2020

Great product

I ordered some socks to stock in my online store, and love them the quality is amazing and the service was second to none. Thanks and I will be ordering again.

NB
Australia
January 10, 2020

Overall absolutely amazing 💫

KKAMI offers a great range of the sweetest Korean Brands out there, easy peasy order process, fast Delivery and the Quality of the Products is just amazing ✨ I love every single Piece and excited to order more.

I cannot thank Ludo enough who made the whole process super easy -your Customer Service and Website is simply outstanding ♥️

Mareike
Portland,OR
November 11, 2019

Fantastic customer service, quick delivery

Fantastic customer service, quick delivery and absolutely beautiful clothes! So happy with all the products.

Holly Dunster
England
October 29, 2019

Kkami is a very good

Kkami is a very good one stop wholesale shop with various Korean brands for babies and kids, you can basically find all you need from a wide range of collections. Ludo has been very helpful and nice on every question or inquiries that I had so far, and I will continuously support Kkami. Great service, great products!

Bea
Macao
October 21, 2019

Fantastic customer service, quick delivery

Fantastic customer service, quick delivery and absolutely beautiful clothes – great quality and very cool styles

NJM
New Zealand
October 16, 2019

Zeer prettig contact

Zeer prettig contact en heel correct in afhandeling.

Facebook review

Annelies Michiels
Belgium
October 13, 2019

I’ll definitely order more

Omg! Fast shipping. I just saw that my order is out for delivery. Can’t wait! And shout out to Ludo for answering all my questions and also for responding so quickly. I’ll definitely order more. Thank you!

Facebook review

Judi Lyn
USA
September 28, 2019

Amazing!

I found KKAMI when I was searching for who represented LALA wear. Meeting Ludo was one of the most fortunate things to happen in my business. He has been very responsive, and when I emailed him additional things I was interested in, he went and found them right away. I received my first order of LALA and Aosta and was more than impressed, very high quality, and down right adorable! My shipping was super fast which I was not expecting at all considering I am in the USA. Ludo takes care of me and emailed me all through the ordering process when I had items in backorder, I am very fortunate to have found Ludo and his team!

Ashleigh Mingo
Blushing Moons Boutique
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
September 15, 2019

Excellent goods and perfect customer service

The children’s clothing is just great and I am very happy to have found such a great wholesaler with Kkami. Also I would like to thank Ludo again very warmly, that he made the first order so easy for me and always answers my questions really fast. I’m just excited. Thank you for everything and looking forward to a long cooperation.

HF
Little Foxx
Germany
September 5, 2019

All clothes a nice quality and design

We work with Ludo about 2 years. Thank you Ludo for fast delivery and good service. Happy to work with you.
All clothes a nice quality and design.
@gnezdo.store

Olga
Russia, Samara
June 14, 2019

The clothes really met my expectation

Just received my first order!
Quality, material, etc .. is very good. The clothes really met my expectation.
Also Ludo provides great service. Professional at a high level. I am really happy I got to know Kkami. 👌🏼👌🏼

Facebook review

Julie Loockx
Belgium
February 22, 2019

Amazing service

Amazing service ! Super quick response and very helpful 🙂 speedy delivery to the USA !

Sarah
USA
October 9, 2018

Excellent services & goods

Always happy to shop with KKAMI.

Siu Ping
Hong Kong
September 28, 2018

I am so lucky to have found KKAMI

I am so lucky to have found KKAMI and Ludo! I had always dreamed of owning a boutique and working with Ludo has been such a pleasure! Not only is the customer service phenomenal, but the quality of the products always exceeds my expectations. I have a very happy customer base thanks to the options I have to choose from. Thank you Ludo and KKAMI for providing excellent service!

Facebook review

Tiffany Machnic
USA
September 4, 2018

Very professional

Very professional and the products are of great quality.

Mira
USA
August 30, 2018

Flexible and pleasure to work with

Ludo from KKAMI is great to work with, always there to help when needed. I am new to importing goods from Korea and Ludo has been so helpful in the last couple of months. Flexible and pleasure to work with, looking forward to more businesses in the future!

Mee
United Kingdom
July 13, 2018

Always happy with your great service

Love the new clothes we just received;-) always happy with your great service!!

Christine
Switzerland
June 20, 2018

Perfect shopping experiences

Perfect shopping experiences!!!

SHU
Canada
June 13, 2018

Fantastic experience

It was an fantastic experience to have my first order with KKAMI, Ludo was very helpful from the beginning. He answered all my questions and helped me with my order. Not only that, KKAMI also offers a great range of labels and styles which makes it so much easier for me. Definitely will order again. Highly recommended! Thank you.

Ching Yu
Indonesia
June 13, 2018

Perfect

Perfect!

Stephanie
Australia
June 8, 2018

Amazing experience always

Amazing experience always. This little shop of incredible fashion and fair prices is my favorite. I know to count on KKAMI to not only have the latest on trend pieces but exceptional customer service. I am really happy and have moved all my business here.

Rola
Canada
June 2, 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service. Thank you KKAMI.

Safa
United Arab Emirates
May 28, 2018

Beautiful clothing

Beautiful clothing and great customer service

Hayley
United Kingdom
May 9, 2018

Provides excellent customer service

The experience was great! Ludo has been very prompt in all his email replies. Provides excellent customer service. Great job and kudos to you..😊

Cheryl
Singapore
May 5, 2018

Fast processing and shipping

Clothing are great quality! Fast processing and shipping. Excellent customer service. I will definitely make more purchases in the future!

Sa Maya
USA
April 25, 2018

Great support and follow up

Great materials. Great support and follow up. Flexibility toward customers needs.

Majid
Saudi Arabia
April 5, 2018

Amazing service!

Helpful and informative, quick to respond, friendly and approachable. Products arrived quickly and well packaged. I would recommend and cannot wait to order again.

Claire Baxter-Jones
RARA & REX
United Kingdom
April 3, 2018

I cannot thank Ludo or KKAMI enough

I was so excited to come across this wholesale business, the pieces are amazing, the brands are fantastic especially for children & babies- there is so much choice! Having just started my business I wanted to order well made, beautiful and unusual clothing for my small business based in the UK – look no further than KKAMI. The whole process was seamless, any questions I had Ludo answered them efficiently and was so incredibly helpful. What amazing service. I cannot thank you enough! I received my package really quickly, it was well packaged and the excitement I had in opening everything was off the scale! The pieces I ordered were just superb, the quality exceptional, the finish was great and I cannot wait to get them on my website. Thank you so much Ludo! If you’re thinking of ordering from KKAMI then don’t hesitate, it’s all amazing! X

Alexandra
United Kingdom
March 28, 2018

Very happy with the quality of goods

Working with KKAMI was a pleasure at every single step of the way, starting from our very first contact with Ludo. Our order has arrived and we are very happy with the quality of goods which we have received. We are also extremely grateful to Ludo and his team for the highest level of service we have been offered and for the efficiency with which all our requests have been handled. We look forward to working with KKAMI again and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Facebook review

Elizaveta Nevzorova
February 26, 2018

So impressed by your great service

Thanks thanks thanks thanks a lot KKAMI, esp Ludo!! It was such a big help from the beginning. I am so impressed by your great service! You replied to every single question and it was a fast response. I cant wait for my package to arrive soon. I will make another purchase when the spring or summer season comes Once again, thank youuuuuuuu Ludooooo!

Facebook review

 

Yanni Phang
Indonesia
November 30, 2017

The service at KKAMI is absolutely incredible.

Ludo always makes sure to go above and beyond for his customers, so I always feel very confident ordering from him and the KKAMI team. Thank you for being amazing!

Facebook review

Alyssa Jouk
New Zealand
October 20, 2017

Quality of the products is outstanding

Honesty, I do not even know where to start. KKAMI is probably the best thing that happened to me (besides having my two children).

While considering ordering from KKAMI I was a bit nervous as I did not know what to expect, but wow was I amazed when I started chatting with Ludo let alone received my first batch! The quality of the products is outstanding! But what is priceless is the service! I am probably Ludo’s number one fan)) He is there for you whatever question you have almost instantly. Every question gets answered and every problem solved right away!

Bottom line: you will not be disappointed! Thank you, KKAMI for letting us experience this outstanding service and stock what I consider the best style and quality for our little customers!

Facebook review

Darya Segal
Simplestory
Kazakhstan
September 29, 2017

Superb service

Superb Service and great products, thank you , will be doing my next order very soon:-)

Facebook review

Christine Bruhin
Switzerland
September 28, 2017

Keep up the good work!

It is a pleasure to work with Ludo. I’ve been ordering from KKAMI for some time now and communication is great, shipping is fast, service is outstanding and the products are gorgeous. Keep up the good work!

Facebook review

Edith Raaijmakers
Netherlands
September 21, 2017

Super original items and great customer service

Super original items and great customer service. I’m only a small business and Ludo has helped me out a lot.
Thank you so much!

Facebook review

Femke de Jong
EatPlayLove
Amsterdam, Netherlands
August 16, 2017

Echt TOP!

Ik heb nog maar 1 bestelling geplaatst en daarbij heel veel uitleg gevraagd ervoor en erna en ik ben altijd super goed verder geholpen door Ludo! Echt TOP! Doe zo verder op vlak van service en producten. Want die zijn heel erg leuk!

Facebook review

Melissa De Coster
Belgium
June 10, 2017

KKAMI’s team is always so efficient

KKAMI’s team is always so efficient, greatly appreciate your service!

Thanks Ludo for your excellent customer service, always get back to us so promptly and with great suggestions

Facebook review

Vicki Tsoi
Hong Kong
March 7, 2017

Thank you Ludo, you rock!

Thank you so much for your amazing customer service! For answering all my questions extremely quick (and i have many questions ) For the fast delivery and of course for really great products.

Thank you Ludo, you rock!

Facebook review

Anna
Mini Copenhagen
Denmark
February 1, 2017

I highly recommend KKAMI

Excellent customer service as well as quality of the clothing! I highly recommend KKAMI and all the brands I sampled, they really are top quality.

Facebook review

Minna Koski
Finland
November 28, 2016

Highly recommended!

We are amazed by the quality of every product we received and very impressed about the quality of service provided.

We are very happy, and truly honored to do business with KKAMI. Highly recommended!

Facebook review

Siripa Phanduang
Netherlands
November 4, 2016

Very happy with their service

I’ve placed a few orders with KKAMI, and the service I’ve received had been SO good. I always get a very quick response and Ludo is extremely helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure all questions and concerns are answered. I love being able to support a company that puts their customers first!

Very happy with their service. Thanks so much!

Facebook review

Melissa Philipchalk
Canada
October 12, 2016

Beautiful clothes and the best customer service

I’m so glad that I found this company. Beautiful clothes and the best customer service. Thank you Ludo!

Facebook review

Eunice Lee
Hong Kong
October 3, 2016

Feeling happy!

So beautiful and lovely clothes + amazing quality ! Can’t thank Ludo enough for making the first order so easy and enjoyable.

Feeling happy!

Facebook review

Melissa Kapp
Estonia
September 22, 2016

I am very satisfied with the products

I just received my first order. The customer service is outstanding. Ludo makes you feel like a first class customer and he answers every mail quickly. Sometimes I’m concerned if he gets enough sleep! (-;

As it was my first time ordering, I did not know what to expect. But I was surprised as I opened the package. The clothes look like on the pictures, or even better! The quality feels good and I am very satisfied with the products.

Looking forward to order from you again soon! Thank you!

Facebook review

Daniela Kienas
Sweden
March 4, 2016

Very responsive

Very responsive (despite multiple time-zone differences between us!). Fast shipping & Ludo quickly addressed my questions and took care of any issues I was experiencing when placing my first order.

I am super-excited to receive the products for our retail stores and to use them with my own kiddos! Thanks KKAMI

Facebook review

Lyra McLean
Canada
January 28, 2016

Verassende collectie

Verassende collectie, fijn contact! Op naar een mooi samen werking in 2016! TT36 kids.

Facebook review

Astrid van Rooij
Netherlands
January 4, 2016

Looking forward to placing another order soon!

Received my first order just before Christmas, Ludo has been very helpful and replied all my questions with patience. Looking forward to placing another order soon!

Facebook review

Cnj Wang
United Kingdom
December 27, 2015

Very good quality and very good communication & fast delivery !

Very good quality and very good communication & fast delivery !

Facebook review

Kelly Maaskant
Netherlands
December 4, 2015

Blown away by the quality and the service

Just received my first order and I am blown away by the quality and the service. Ludo was so helpful and worked with me like a true professional. I cannot wait to place another order.

Facebook review

Tamsin Spence
USA
November 24, 2015

Very good communication, fast delivery

Very good communication, fast delivery.
Ludo is the best!

Facebook review

Jessie Haes
Belgium
November 17, 2015

Super cute quality products

Excellent customer service, quick delivery and super cute quality products! Thank you!

Facebook review

Saara Riiki
Finland
November 16, 2015

Thanks again for all your help

Hi Ludo, thanks again for all your help, you were wonderful! Thank you, it is a pleasure doing business with you.

Facebook review

Olivia Strapekova
Slovakia
October 29, 2015

Easy to order

What a wonderful service from start to finish, Ludo you are so helpful. Easy to order, great communication and speedy delivery.

They have a great variety of styles and colours available. I can’t recommend them enough.

Facebook review

Hanna Podczaszkiewicz
Ireland
September 16, 2015

Fantastic support and great communication

Thank you for the fantastic support and great communication throughout my first order with yourselves, I’m quite excited I’ve been a fan of Korean fashion for some time and am looking forward to receiving it to see mini dressings quality especially, I have used Amber Hk before but find them expensive and the order requirements limiting which is why I love your free order policy you have been very helpful with every step.
I can confirm that they are all originals and not taken from other brands as I’m in love with dimple moment but has a close resemblance to last summers mim-mi collection but better.

Facebook review

Natasha Johnson Daily
United Kingdom
August 28, 2015

Very good quality products

Amazing customer service! Ludo helped me finish my order and the communication is very clear and fast. Very good quality products too. I will definitely put more orders in the near future.

Facebook review

Vina Limpo
Australia
June 22, 2015

Products are lovely

Thank you very much KKAMI. Products are lovely and communication was excellent. We will definitely be placing another order soon.

Facebook review

Clare
Little Whimsy
New Zealand
May 28, 2015

Will be back for sure

Lovely customer service:) thanks so much! Will be back for sure

Facebook review

Lisa Oliver
Australia
May 27, 2015

Goede service

Goede service en de kwaliteit is super goed! Enorm tevreden.

Dankjewel KKAMI

Facebook review

Sumeyye Ata
Belgium
May 19, 2015

Thanks for excellent products and speedy delivery

Highly recommend Ludo and the team at KKAMI. Excellent customer service and no question too silly. Thanks for excellent products and speedy delivery

Facebook review

Kathryn Rees
United Kingdom
April 15, 2015

Flexibility, fast communication and great designs

Pleasure to work with. Flexibility, fast communication and great designs. Looking forward to be working with KKAMI in the new season!

Kate Kuzminova
United Kingdom
January 23, 2015

Professionalism, flexibility, good quality, stunning designs

Professionalism, flexibility, good quality, stunning designs!!!
Delighted for our new partnership, hoping for the best of luck and success!

Facebook review

Raya Frem
Lebanon
December 23, 2014

Order process smooth and quick response

Ludo is really nice and helpful. Order process smooth and quick response. I will keep order from KKAMI, Thanks Ludo ~

Facebook review

Yammie Chan
Hong Kong
December 16, 2014

Products are great

Ludo ROCKS! Clear and swift communication, short lines and very pragmatic. Wish everyone was like this to work with . Products are great, actually, even better in real! My efforts will go out to introducing as many child fashion lovers as possible to the products that I will sell in my shop.
Looking forward to work with KKAMI in the future!

Facebook review

Annemarie De Man
Netherlands
December 2, 2014

Quality of their products is outstanding

KKAMI is a pleasure to work with! Their communication is superb & the quality of their products is outstanding! I look forward to working with them in the future.

Facebook review

Randee Kildow
USA
November 14, 2014

I’m very thankful

Thank you Ludo for the great service you provided! I’m very thankful.

Facebook review

Martine M.
Netherlands
November 13, 2014

Absoluut een aanrader om met KKAMI samen te werken!

Allereerst omdat ze erg thuis zijn in de Koreaanse (kinder)kledingmarkt, maar niet minder belangrijk heel enthousiast zijn over de producten en merken uit Korea. En terecht de Koreaanse kledingmarkt moet nog volop ontdekt worden, maar wat is de kwaliteit mooi en de designs origineel.

Bij KKAMI word je goed geholpen en geadviseerd, maar ook op nieuwe producten of merken gewezen waarvan ze denken dat goed bij de shop zou passen (www.kleinekoning.nl). De manier van werken spreekt mij erg aan, het delen van inspiratie! En hoop dit dus nog heel veel te kunnen doen met jullie, dank je wel!

Original review

Janneke de Koning
Netherlands
May 7, 2014

TOP preloader

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Or simply click the 'Accept' button.

You can review and change your cookie preferences by changing the cookie settings.